OPPILAITOSVERKOSTO

 

VARHAISKASVATUS

 

Mukkulan päiväkoti

Leena Hakulinen, leena.hakulinen(at)lahti.fi

Marjo Lehtovuori, marjo.lehtovuori(at)edu.lahti.fi

Sirpa Saimovaara, sirpa.saimovaara(at)phnet.fi


PERUSKOULU

 

Ahtialan peruskoulu

Mika Laitila, luokat 7-9, mika.laitila(at)edu.lahti.fi

Sanna Lämsä, luokat 1-6, sanna.lamsa(at)edu.lahti.fi


Kivimaan peruskoulu

Tarja Forsström, (ma, fy ja ke), tarja.forsstrom(at)edu.lahti.fi

Heidi Rask, (bi ja ge), Kivimaan yläkoulu, heidi.rask(at)edu.lahti.fi


Liipola-Kaikuharjun koulu

Ursula Manninen, ursula.manninen(at)edu.lahti.fi

Maritta Turunen, (rehtori), maritta.turunen(at)lahti.fi


Lyseonmäen koulu, Heinola

Mari Mara, luokat 7-9, mari.mara(at)heinola.fi


Länsiharjun peruskoulu

Margit Halén, margit.halen@edu.lahti.fi

Rauno Kurki, rauno.kurki(at)lahti.fi

Tarja Niemeläinen, tarja.niemelainen@edu.lahti.fi


Mukkulan peruskoulu

Laura Asikainen, laura.asikainen(at)edu.lahti.fi

Jarmo Kiukkonen, jarmo.kiukkonen(at)edu.lahti.fi

Merja Kotola (fyke), luokat 1-6, merja.kotola(at)edu.lahti.fi

Sami Kotonen, sami.kotonen(at)edu.lahti.fi

Aatu Mukka, aatumukka(at)luukku.com

Elina Rimpivaara, (fy, ke ja ma), luokat 7-9, elina.rimpivaara(at)edu.lahti.fi

Sirpa Salmela-Valitorppa, sirpa.salmela-valitorppa(at)edu.lahti.fi

Anu Torppala, anu.torppala(at)edu.lahti.fi

Margit Viljaluoto, margit.viljaluoto(at)edu.lahti.fi


Myllyojan koulu, Heinola

Hannele Hiltunen, luokat 1-6, hannele.hiltunen(at)heinola.fi


Opintien koulu, Kärkölä

Petri Görman, luokat 7-9, petri.gorman(at)hollola.fi


Renkomäen peruskoulu

Jukka Manninen (rehtori), jukka.manninen(at)lahti.fi


Salpausselän peruskoulu

Katianne Koponen, katikopo(at)edu.lahti.fi

Minna Termonen, minna.termonen(at)edu.lahti.fi


Tiirismaan peruskoulu

Olli Kaarela, luokat 7-9, olli.kaarela(at)edu.lahti.fi


Virenojan alakoulu, Orimattila

Tuula Halonen, tuula.halonen(at)orimattila.fi


Vuokkoharjun koulu, Kärkölä

Niina Hartikainen, niina.hartikainen(at)hollola.fi


Lahden perusopetuksen keke-koordinaattori

Satu Mälkiä, satumalk(at)edu.lahti.fi

 

LUKIO JA MUU PERUSKOULUN JÄLKEINEN OPETUS

 

Heinolan lukio

Kalle Kytölä, kalle.kytola(at)heinola.fi

Pilvi Sihvonen, Heinolan lukio, pilvi.sihvonen(at)heinola.fi

Lahden lyseo

Reetta Kariola, (bi), reetta.kariola(at)edu.lahti.fi

Riina Koponen, (ma), riina.koponen(at)edu.lahti.fi

Tarja Vierinen, (fy), tarja.vierinen(at)edu.lahti.fi


Lahden Rudolf Steiner -lukio

Kirsi Peräjärvi,(bi, ke ja ge), kirsi.perajarvi(at)lahdensteiner.fi

 

YLIOPISTO JA KORKEAKOULU


Helsingin yliopisto, Viikki

Tarja Kariola, (tutkija, molekyyligenetiikka), tarja.kariola(at)helsinki.fi

Helsingin yliopiston ympäristötieteiden laitos

Rauni Strömmer, (professori), rauni.strommer(at)helsinki.fi

Lahden ammattikorkeakoulu

Rami Kivilahti, (lehtori), rami.kivilahti(at)lamk.fi